Contact

Address
231 South Garnett Street
P.O. Box 108 Henderson, North Carolina 27536
Phone: 252.430.6161
Fax: 252.430.7097

Acquisition
George M. Harvin, Managing Director
george@rosemyr.com

Operating Business
William W. Coffey, III, President
bill@rosemyr.com

Leasing & Property Management
Paul R. Harvin, Senior Vice President
paul@rosemyr.com

Sarah M. Tucker, Vice President
sarah@rosemyr.com

Lease Administration
Kimberly L. Robinson
kimberly@rosemyr.com

Financial Information
Elsie O. Hunter
elsie@rosemyr.com

Diane H. Floyd
diane@rosemyr.com

Joelle L. Pernell
joelle@rosemyr.com

AA Self Storage
Kristin Smiley, Operations Manager
kristen@rosemyr.com

 

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.