Contact

Address:
231 South Garnett Street
P.O. Box 108
Henderson, North Carolina 27536

Phone:
866.814.7750
252.430.6161
252.430.7097 (fax)

Acquisition:
George M. Harvin, Managing Director george@rosemyr.com

Operating Business:
William W. Coffey, III, President bill@rosemyr.com

Leasing & Property Managment:
Lois S. Williams, Vice President lois@rosemyr.com
Paul R. Harvin, Director paul@rosemyr.com

Lease Administration:
Kimberly L. Robinson kimberly@rosemyr.com

Financial Information:
Elsie O. Hunter elsie@rosemyr.com
Diane H. Floyd diane@rosemyr.com
Sarah M. Tucker sarah@rosemyr.com

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.